North Norfolk Community Transport

Bringing our communities together through accessible transport services

Please donate

To book a journey call 01692 500840

To book a journey call 01692 500840

outside bus

October 2020 trips available now!

Group Trips

Join us for a variety of trips to places of interest, all run in an accessible minibus, with door to door return service, by one of our fully trained and friendly drivers.

 

To book a journey or
to find out more call:
01692 500840

counity fund
This service is supported by the Lottery Community Fund

 

Autumn/Winter 2020

I’d like to be picked up from:

Call now to book your place on: 01692 500840

October 2020

Date Destination Fare
Wednesday 7th October Highways Garden Centre 8.00
Thursday 8th October Shopping at Waitrose/Sainsbury's & North Walsham 6.00
Wednesday 14th October Taverham Garden Centre 6.00
Thursday 15th October Highways Garden Centre 8.00
Friday 16th October Lunch at the Reading Rooms, Kelling & Edgefield Nurseries 6.00
Friday 16th October Lunch at the Reading Rooms, Kelling & Edgefield Nurseries 6.00
Monday 19th October Norwich City Centre 6.00
Wednesday 21st October Bawdeswell Garden Centre & Kerry's Pine 6.00
Friday 23rd October Lunch at ACT Aylsham 2 course meal £7.50 6.00
Monday 26th October Shopping at Waitrose/Sainsbury's & North Walsham 6.00
Wednesday 28th October Taverham Garden Centre 6.00
Friday 30th October Lunch at Reading Rooms & Holt Garden Centre 6.00
test 1

“You make an enormous difference! I can get out and about from my home and I feel independent.” 

test 3

“It is so good to be collected from home, driven safely, cared for, and deposited back home feeling secure.”

test 2

“These excursions enable me to visit places that I couldn’t otherwise get to by public transport. Thank you.”

Donations make a huge difference in keeping our services running. Find out how you can help keep us on the road

Support us